Ides of March
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ides of March

Welcome to our Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Achilles's Application

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
AchillesBETA

Achilles's Application Empty
PostSubject: Achilles's Application   Achilles's Application I_icon_minitimeMon Sep 09, 2013 2:56 pm

Name:Achilles
Email: Not allowed to post
Country & Timezone: Belgium (GMT+2)
Steam Profile Link: Not allowed to post

Gaming Experience:

I have played all Total Wars since Rome: Total War. But when I got my first gaming rig my first game was Napoleon Total War together with Call of Duty : Modern Warfare 2. I own all the Call of Duty's because I used to be one of the best quickscoperfaggots of the game lol! . I quit COD when our feed clan Cruel' felt apart. At that moment I started playing Napoleon Total War again and stuck to it. From there I started playing Shogun, I had a reputation of a fast growing player, cause in the last 3 months before Rome II, I started playing vanilla Shogun, I owned FOTS since the release, and I became quite decent. And so I end up here.

Previous Clan(s):

EUKL (Eurokill) | HMG (Huntsman Old Guard)

Reasons for leaving:
EUKL was a clan, but was reformed to a gaming society. For HMG : I had it with nappy, we were the best clan and players on Napoleon Total War (still are). But I wanted to move on to Rome II and Shogun 2.

How did you hear about the Ides of March?

I saw Yarben and Chrbes wearing the tag and asked them about the clan, when Chrbes sended me the link to this site, I immediatly read the history of the clan.

Why do you want to join our clan?
I could sign up for RTK - Aggony - TWR... But those clans are aroud here for a long time. I'm seeking for a relatively new clan, that does play and can compete with the other great clans of Total War.

What qualifies you to join?