Ides of March
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ides of March

Welcome to our Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

IllyrianKiller's Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
IllyrianKiller

IllyrianKiller's Application Empty
PostSubject: IllyrianKiller's Application   IllyrianKiller's Application I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 13, 2016 5:26 pm

Name (Steam): IllyrianKiller
Country & Timezone: USA EST.

Gaming Experience: Gaming since Starcraft, mostly played FPS,Moba, and Strategy games. Use to be top 5k in most killed for Hardcore Team Deathmatch on CoD MW

Previous Clan(s) & reasons for leaving: None, I have mostly played with communities of friends rather then with an official clan. At one point there was a TS server with about 30 of us that would play games together all the time, (minecraft/LoL). I have always played a leader type role, either a system leader or tribe leader. Recently I was a server admin for an Ark: Survival Evolved RP server for several months. I still keep in touch with them and play on the server from time to time.

How did you hear about the Ides of March? From my friend ZepaVolther

Why do you want to join our clan? To have more friends to play this wonderful game with.

What qualifies you to join? I am a great person to game with and very competitive.

What are you looking forward to most? Having fun.

Which TotalWar game do you want to play inside the clan? Total War:Arena.

What are your concerns coming into the clan? Being active enough, I work two jobs.

If you could pick any two people to be your parents... who would you pick and why? Richard Dean Anderson and Amanda Tapping, because they are awesome and their character should have gotten together in SG-1

What are some hobbies you partake in? Reading and watching Tv when I am not gaming.

Favorite Book or Movie? Book: the Dragon Riders of Pern series. Movie: Fight Club