Ides of March
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ides of March

Welcome to our Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Aloknee's Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Aloknee

Aloknee's Application Empty
PostSubject: Aloknee's Application   Aloknee's Application I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 23, 2013 4:30 pm

Name: Aloknee
Email: mralecny@gmail.com
Country & Timezone: U.S. GMT -6
Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198061664156/
Gaming Experience: nearly 700 hours on shogun 2, most of which on Multiplayer.

Previous Clan(s): -[FL]- Forsaken Legion

Reasons for leaving: Inactivity

How did you hear about the Ides of March? Yarben told me

Why do you want to join our clan? So i can play games with a good group of mates

What qualifies you to join? I have a PHD in nothing and a level 3 steam profile

What are you looking forward to most? Making jokes at my expense on a daily basis

What are your concerns coming into the clan? Will I have time to eat cheez-its while I make witty replies on the forum?

If you could pick any two people to be your parents... who would you pick and why? The dread pirate Roberts and a Knight of NI because family reunions would be amazing

Do you root for or against Lebron James and why (If not a sports fan, you can leave blank)  Depends on if he's on the U.S. Olympic team or the Heat. If the Heat then no because Lakers all the way baby.

Do you know any members currently in the Ides of March? I know Yarben, Simon, and Chrbes.

Last edited by Aloknee on Wed Jul 31, 2013 8:05 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Yarben
Admin
Yarben

PostSubject: Re: Aloknee's Application   Aloknee's Application I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 23, 2013 4:43 pm

Nice to see you here.. we will look into it very quickly

Back to top Go down
Chrbees

PostSubject: Re: Aloknee's Application   Aloknee's Application I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 23, 2013 5:18 pm